Video Blog: Don’t drool in school.

3 responses to “Video Blog: Don’t drool in school.

  1. HI Page, your dad directed me here, and I am so impressed with the victory God has given you over Cancer! I would like to start connecting with you, so I hope we can “chat”.tweet soon!

  2. My crazy school years r like first I was at a privite christian school from the age of 3 and to second grade then one morning my parents said we were moving to a whole new house.they put me in a public school I hated it so she home schooled me 5th and half of 4th and I am in 5th now so next year my freinds r begging me to go back and I am going to wait and see

Leave a Reply

