ENGAGED!

My dear friends,

As many of you know, I have recently had the most exciting months of my life as I am now engaged to be married to the incredible man that God has so graciously given to me. God has written a beautiful and unexpected story in Chris and I as He brought us together. I wanted to share a few of our engagement photos with you as well as a link where you can catch a glimpse of our story in a recent press release: Click Here .

Words can’t describe how thrilled and grateful we both are for the gift that God has given us in each other. I look forward to sharing more of our journey along the way as we step into this new and life changing season in our lives. One thing that has been made very clear to me at this time… is that it is WORTH the wait!






12 responses to “ENGAGED!

  1. Oh, Paige! That is wonderful! And thank you for more encouragement about waiting for my husband. Sometimes it’s hard, especially when every girl around me has a boyfriend or are desperate for one! I do have a crush on a guy, but when friends ask, “If he asked you out, would you?” And I smile and say, “No.” And then explain why. Today, when I explained to another person, she said that was so sweet to do for my future husband.

  2. Paige Congratulations! Amazing testimony and a true inspiration. May God bless you both greatly and use you both in mighty ways for His glory. You are one of my role models and I am so happy for you. All our prayers and wishes for a happy married life. God bless you both and thank you for sharing the news with us!

  3. I find it interesting that the date you picked for the wedding is 11/11/11. 🙂 I hope you have a wonderful marriage. (btw, you two look so cute together!!)

  4. Hey Paige,

    CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR ENGAGMENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! God has put wonderful people together!!!! I have been praying for since I first saw you on iShine Kneck season 1! I have your CD and love it. I will be praying for you and you future husband!!!! I pray that GOD BLESSES your marriage and keeps His hands on the both of you!!!!!

    ♥GOD BLESS YOU BOTH AND KEEP YOU BOTH SAFE♥
    ~TeenFaith777~

    P.S. You two look SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE together!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. hey Paige! Praise God I love your music!!! Are you ever in or around Springfield Illinois? I’d love to see you perform sometime! What kind of music influences you? I am on Twitter and Facebook following you!! Write me back sometime!!

Leave a Reply

